Bassnectar- “Red Step” (Steve Aoki Remix)

All I can say is FINALLY! Ever since seeing Aoki drop this live I have been craving this track. I never thought I would get my hands on it. Turns out Lorin had a little remix pack up his sleeves for all his fans. He just dropped it today and it is full of some bangers. Alot of DJ’s know that it is hard to incorporate any of Lorin’s songs into a set because there is no intro and Lorin jumps around the BPM’s. These songs will provide DJ’s with some of Bassnectar’s biggest tunes to tear up dancefloors everywhere. I know I can’t wait to drop them. For more info hop over to Bassnectar’s site.

Leave a Reply

